Canadian School Contacts

Concordia University

Ms. Christine Archer
International Liaison Officer
Concordia International
1455 De Maisonneuve Blvd W., Annex X
Montreal, Quebec H3G 1M8
Canada
Email: christine.archer@concordia.ca
Phone: (514) 848-2424 ext. 4988

Queen’s University

Mr. Tom Gallini
Manager, International
Office of the Associate and Vice-Principal (International)
B206 Mackintosh Corry Hall
Queen’s University
Kingston, Ontario K7L 3N6
Canada
Email: tom.gallini@queensu.ca
Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 77678

Universite de Montreal

Mr. Simon Hobeila
International Affairs Advisor
International Affairs Office
University of Montreal
3744, rue Jean-Brillant, bureau 581-34
Montreal, Quebec H3T 1P1
Canada
Email: simon.hobeila@umontreal.ca
Phone: (514) 343-5619

University of Prince Edward Island

Ms. Sherilyn Acorn-LeClair
Manager, International Liaison Officer
Office of Continuing Education & Professional Development
Dalton Hall – Room 315
550 University Avenue
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island C1A 4P3
Canada
Email: sdacorn@upei.ca
Phone: (902) 894-2837

University of Waterloo & Renison

Ms. Sacha Geer
Manager, International Mobility and Intercultural Learning
Student Success Office (South Campus Hall)
Waterloo, Ontario N2L 3G1
Canada
Email: sgeer@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: (519) 888-4567 ext. 40193

University of British Columbia

Mr. James Leeder
Exchange Advisor
Go Global: International Learning Programs
Office of the Vice-Provost, International
UBC Life Building | 1100-6138 Student Union Boulevard
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1
Canada
Email: james.leeder@ubc.ca
Phone: (604) 827-1590

University of Alberta

Rei Kondo 
Prince Takamado Japan Centre for Teaching and Research
TELUS Centre 201
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta T6G 2R1
Canada
Email: ptjc@ualberta.ca
Phone: (780) 492-1569

University of Regina

Ms. Tomoko Lamb
Japanese Language Coordinator
Department of International Languages
University of Regina
Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 0A2
Canada
Email: tomoko.lamb@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5240

York University

Ms. Beth Alaksa
Coordinator, International Mobility Programs
York International
200 York Lanes
York University
4700 Keele Street
Toronto, Ontario  M3J 1P3
Canada
Email: balaksa@yorku.ca
Phone: (416) 736-5177

Université Laval

Ms. Marie-Claude Tremblay
Coordinator, Student Exchanges and Agreements
International Office
Maison Eugene-Roberge
2325, rue des Arts
Universite Laval
Quebec, Quebec G1V 0A6
Canada
Email: Marie-Claude.Tremblay@bi.ulaval.ca
Phone: (418) 656-3994